Vote Antonio For Dancing With The Stars

Let's help Antonio and Cheryl Burke advance to the next round of Dancing with the Stars! Vote by calling 1-800-868-3402 or visit the official ABC facebook page by clicking here!

Phone voting begins during the show on Mondays, and is open until 60 minutes after the conclusion of that show in your local time zone.

Online voting at both ABC.com and Facebook opens each Monday when the show begins on the East Coast at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and stays open until 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) the next day. During the season’s first, second and final week, online voting will open when the show begins on the East Coast at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and will stay open until 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) the following morning.

Add new comment